+
Freakonomics: A Rogue Economist Explores the Hidden Side of Everything (Rev. & Expanded ed.) - Steven D. Levitt and Stephen J. Dubner
Call Number: Online HB74.P8 L479 2006
ISBN/ISSN: 0061234001
E-Book
(Nov09)Bits, Bytes, and Balance Sheets: The New Rules of Economic Engagement in a Wired World - Walter B. Wriston
Call Number: HC79.I55 W74 2007
ISBN/ISSN: 0817948619
Downcity Circulating Collection
(Oct09)Honest Work: A Business Ethics Reader - Joanne B. Ciulla et al.
Call Number: HF5387 .H663 2007
ISBN/ISSN: 0195161688
Downcity Circulating Collection
(Sep09)Who Killed Change: Solving the Mystery of Leading People Through Change - Ken Blanchard, John Britt
Call Number: HD58.8 W495
ISBN/ISSN: 0061778931
Harborside Best Sellers Collection
(Aug09)
+
None of Us is as Good as All of Us: How McDonald's Prospers by Embracing Inclusion and Diversity - Patricia Stowell Harris
Call Number: TX945.5.M33 H37 2009
ISBN/ISSN: 047049932X
Harborside Circulating Collection
(Nov09)
Stimulated: Habits that Spark Your Creative Genius at Work - Andrew Pek and Jeannine McGlade
Call Number: HD53 .P45 2008
ISBN/ISSN: 1929774508
Downcity Circulating Collection
(Sep09)
Street Smarts for Global Business: A Practical Guidebook for Global Business Executives - Rob Day
Call Number: HD62.4 .D39 2008
ISBN/ISSN: 1419695002
Downcity Circulating Collection
(Aug09)
+
Human Resource Management (2nd ed.) - Angelo S. DeNisi, Ricky W. Griffin
Call Number: HF5549 .D4364 2005
ISBN/ISSN: 0618312773
Downcity Reference Collection
(Nov09)
In Fed We Trust: Ben Bernanke's War on the Great Panic - David Wessel
Call Number: HG2565 .W47 2009
ISBN/ISSN: 0307459683
Downcity Circulating Collection
(Oct09)
GMAT: Strategies, Practice and Review - Kaplan Test Prep and Admissions
Call Number: HF1118 .G634 2010
ISBN/ISSN: 1419552945
Downcity Reference Collection
(Aug09)
Description
Loading content... please wait


Loading content... please wait